Dorothy Gale — Joy Love Breshears

Aunt Em — Samantha Steffey

Uncle Henry/Ozian Guard — Samuel Surber

Scarecrow/Hunk — William Kern

Tinman/Hickory — Brooks Bellinger

Cowardly Lion/Zeke — Louis Parra

Wicked Witch/Almira Gulch — Faith Powell

Professor Chester Marvel/The Wizard of Oz — Shawn Conant

Glinda — Keali’imanaole Hamilton

Munchkin Mayor — Maja Rahm

Munchkin Coroner: Dezirae Klaviter

Citizens of Munchkinland/Poppies/Ozians/Trees:

Mackenzie Andersen, Kylie Barker, Nicholas Breshears, Lainey Byrd, Emilio Cambell, Mattison Christensen, McKenna I. Christensen, Justin Goucher, Isabelle Herrera, Madelyn Jordheim, Sophia Jordheim, Dezirae Klaviter, Aurelio Marin, Pedro Martinez, John Myrick, Charles Nelson, Alyssa Perkins, Maja Rahm, Samantha Steffey, Zariah Uzzell, Karlee Varady, Annalise Wright, Paul Vore, Lizzy Vore, Ella Vore, Ty Hansell, Ana Hansell, Peyton Bennett

Special Women’s Chorus: Alyssa Perkins, Sophia Jordheim, Madelyn Jordheim

Flying Monkeys: Isabelle Herrera, Emilio Cambell, Pedro Martinez, Paul Vore

Lollipop Guild: Alyssa Perkins, Sophia Jordheim, Madelyn Jordheim

Munchkin “toughs”: Emiliio Campbell, Pedro Martinez, Charles Nelson

Winkie General: Annalise Wright

Winkies: Nicholas Breshears, Aurelio Marin, Pedro Martinez


Director: Dr. Beth Anderson

Music director, choreographer and pit performance conductor: Mrs. Jordan Bemrose-Rust

Pit rehearsal conductor: Mr. Sean McClanahan

Technical director: Mrs. Kathy Vore

Set construction head: Mr. Sam Vore

Set construction crew: Kris and Doug Bennett, Angela Bryner, Jamie and Mark Childers, Delia Michael, Michelle McAllister, Brent Parks and Construction Arts Dept., Laurie Schulz

Costumes: Samantha Breshears, Kristen Corpus, Tonya Heideman, Leta Keller

Stage manager: Patricia Sandoval

Assistant stage managers: Ava Tixier, Justice Nelson, Jessica Chavez Chairez

Prop mistress: Abigail Sharon

Spotlight operator: Caleb Michael

Backstage crew: Kadence Bauer, Leah Engelbrecht, Andreas Rahm, Cory Reasor, Abigail Sharon, Bianca Sutton

Backstage crew assistants: Nicholas Breshears, Samantha Steffey, Samuel Surber

Makeup and Hair crew head: Makaiyla Waddell

Makeup and Hair crew: Marci Carrera, Isabella Ganvoa, Giselle Gutierrez, Shea Stark, Avery Zumwalt

Costume mistress: Megan Iverson

Costume assistants: Grace Kopta, Karlee Varady

Front-of-house manager: Nayeli Arreola

Assistant front-of-house manager: Kadence Bauer

Promotions manager: Kaitlyn Curtis

Promotions and social media team: Hannah Melville, Maja Rahm

Special effects head and light board operator: Kathy Vore

Spotlight operator: Caleb Michaels

Sound board operator: Tristan Stephenson

Program: Nayeli Arreola

Proofreader: David Wattenburger

Poster design: Nicholas Breshears and Mr. Nathaniel Scott

Dog wranglers: Cori Applegate-Bonifer, Bryon Bonifer, Isaac Bonifer, Louis Bonifer, Andreas Rahm, Bianca Sutton

Littlest Munchkin Wrangler: Kris Bennett

Orchestra: Isaac Reardon, Sarah Brown, Austin Chapman, Avery Szulewski, Griffin Szulewski, Aerick Albee, Jerence Lyons, Lilian Chase, Callie Ann Hoeft, Garrett McClanahan, Nicole Breshears, Hannah Arey, Jessica Ferguson, Logan Daniel, Megan Baskins and Talon Menard

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.