Hermiston Little League has put together the all-star teams in baseball and softball that will compete in the District 5 tournament, held June 29-July 7m in Madras.

All tournaments are double-eilimination.

9/10 Softball

Manager: Aaron Feigum

Coach: Clinton Berry

Makayla Bensal

Shelby Berry

Matilynn Byrd

Ashley Cameron

Madison Feigum

Lyndzee Keltz

Saige Melson

Bailee Noland

Megan Palmer

Michelle West

Junior Baseball

Manager: Jim Sexton

Coach: Jeff Gritz

Kaden Caldwell

Jesse Clark

Joshua Dever

Slade Gritz

Jordan Horning

John-Henry Line

Griffen Mattson

Michael Norris

Jerry Ramirez Jr.

Chase Root

Tyler Sexton

Layton Winebarger

11/12 Baseball

Manager: Jeff Schwirse

Coaches: Casey Tolan, Tyler Schwirse

Garron Anderson

Cole Campbell

Andrew Dayton

Daniel Gossler

Joey Gutierrez

Joel Mendez

Wyatt Noland

Matthew Richards

Caden Schwirse

Lukas Tolan

Eric White

10/11 Baseball

Manager: Denis Slagel

Coach: Juan Ruiz

Ryne Andreason

Cash Campbell

Zane Davis

Daylon Eng

Andrew James

Landon Jones

Jason Morris

Rion Post

Jordan Ramirez

David Lee Ruiz

Hayden Tremblay

9/10 Baseball

Manager: Jeremy Joseph

Coaches: Chris Prewitt, Jacob Arnold

Ryan Arnold

Jesus Castellanos

Rustin Edmiston

Austin Garcia

James Helmen

Andrew Joseph

Seth Prewitt

Broc Remmer

Sam Schwirse

Payton Smith

Carter Tolan

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.