You are the owner of this page.

Directory

Subscriptions & Delivery

Customer Service

1-800-781-3214

circulation@hermistonherald.com

 

General Feedback

editor@hermistonherald.com

 

Administration

Regional Publisher & Revenue Director

Christopher Rush

541-278-2669

crush@eomediagroup.com

 

Office Coordinator

Dana Tassie

541-564-4530

dtassie@eastoregonian.com

 

Circulation

Customer Service

1-800-781-3214

circulation@hermistonherald.com

 

Advertising

Multimedia Consultant

Jeanne Jewett

541-564-4531

jjewett@hermistonherald.com

 

Multimedia Consultant

Audra Workman

541-564-4538

aworkman@eastoregonian.com

 

Newsroom

Community Editor

Tammy Malgesini

541-564-4539

tmalgesini@hermistonherald.com

 

Reporter

Jade McDowell

541-564-4536

jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

 

Reporter

Jayati Ramakrishnan

5415644534

jramakrishnan@hermistonherald.com

 

Sports reporter

Annie Fowler

541-564-4542

sports@hermistonherald.com