THE HERMISTON HERALD EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Welcome to...

NAME

    NAME

TITLE/DEPT.

   E-MAIL

   PHONE

Michael Kane

Editor

mjkane@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Barbara Mathis

Office Manager

bmathis@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Cheryl Christian

Composing

cchristian@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Chris Halsey

Sports Editor

chalsey@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Theresa Woelk

Reporter

twoelk@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Joyce Hensley

Reporter

jhensley@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Frank Lockwood

Reporter

flockwood@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Dena Nuzum

Circulation

n/a

541-567-6457

Lori Aasrud

Classified

laasrud@hermistonherald.com

541-567-6457

Marge Poplis

Composing

n/a

541-567-6457

Loretta Dyer

Mailroom

n/a

541-567-6457

Candace Thompson

Circulation Driver

n/a

541-567-6457

Maurine Cline

Ad Sales

n/a

541-567-6457

Sheila Cross

Ad Sales

n/a

541-567-6457

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.