Skip to main content

Contact Us

Subscriptions & Delivery

Customer Service

1-800-781-3214

circulation@eomediagroup.com

 

Administration

Regional Publisher 

Andrew Cutler

541-278-2673

acutler@eomediagroup.com

 

Office Manager

Audra Workman

541-564-4538

aworkman@eastoregonian.com

 

Advertising

Multimedia Consultant

Angel Aguilar

541-564-4531

aaguilar@hermistonherald.com 

Classified advertising

classifieds@eastoregonian.com

 

Newsroom

Editor & Senior Reporter

Erick Peterson

541-564-4536 

epeterson@hermistonherald.com

 

Community Editor

Tammy Malgesini

541-564-4539

community@eastoregonian.com

 

Submit events for regional calendar: calendar@hermistonherald.com 

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics