Staff Directory

Subscriptions & Delivery

Customer Service
800-522-0255 x1
info@hermistonherald.com

Newsroom

Editor
Gary L. West
541-564-4532
gwest@hermistonherald.com

Reporter
Jade McDowell
541-564-4536
jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

Reporter
Tammy Malgesini
541-564-4539
tmalgesini@hermistonherald.com

Reporter
Jayati Ramakrishnan
5415644534
jramakrishnan@hermistonherald.com

Advertising

Regional Advertising Director
Marissa Williams
541-278-2669
addirector@hermistonherald.com

Multimedia Consultant
Jeanne Jewett
541-564-4531
jjewett@hermistonherald.com

Multimedia Consultant
Audra Workman
541-564-4538
aworkman@hermistonherald.com

Administration

Office Coordinator
Shannon Paxton
541-564-4530
spaxton@hermistonherald.com

Circulation

Delivery Manager
Dawn Hendricks
541-564-4540
dhendricks@hermistonherald.com