Staff Directory

Subscriptions & Delivery

Customer Service
1-800-781-3214
circulation@hermistonherald.com

Administration

Regional Publisher & Revenue Director
Christopher Rush
541-278-2669
crush@eomediagroup.com

Office coordinator
Dawn Hendricks
541-564-4530
dhendricks@eastoregonian.com

Advertising

Multimedia Consultant
Jeanne Jewett
541-564-4531
jjewett@hermistonherald.com

Multimedia Consultant
Audra Workman
541-564-4538
aworkman@eastoregonian.com

Newsroom

Community Editor
Tammy Malgesini
541-564-4539
tmalgesini@hermistonherald.com

Reporter
Jade McDowell
541-564-4536
jmcdowell@eastoregonian.com

Reporter
Jayati Ramakrishnan
5415644534
jramakrishnan@hermistonherald.com

Sports reporter
Alexis Mansanarez
541-564-4542
sports@hermistonherald.com

Circulation

Customer Service
1-800-781-3214
circulation@hermistonherald.com